My Last Blog Post

Image

It has been an amazing few months writing this blog and I hope that someone enjoyed/learned a little while reading it.  Over the course of this last semester I have learned so much, not just about blogging and other forms of media, but I have also learned about travel.  As I wrote each post, I learned more and more about one of the things I love most.  This blog wasn’t just about me giving you information I had stored over years of experience, I was learning at the same time as all of my readers.  

Although this will be my last post, I will continue to learn and travel as much as possible and I hope you all do the same.  Traveling is a unique experience that everyone should witness at least once in their life.  It tells you things about yourself that you would have never known otherwise and gives you experiences you never thought possible.  I hope you continue reading these types of blogs and maybe even start your own one day.  Thank you so much for following, reading, and commenting and I wish you all the best.

   Sincerely,

Emily

Tagged ,

Leave a comment